Navigate Up
Sign In
 
Email this page Print Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Español
Skip navigation links
Word with Willard
Forms
News Releases
Brochures
Newsletters
Legal Notices
Video Library
Frequently Asked Questions
Google Translations are an approximation of the...
Lake County Clerk - Legal Notices

Notice of Committee Meetings

Monday, August 25, 2014
  • Liquor Control Commission - 9:00 a.m. - Agenda
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • Planning, Building and Zoning Committee - 8:30 a.m. - Agenda
  • Law and Judicial Committee - 10:30 a.m. - Agenda
  • Health and Community Services Committee - 1:00 p.m. - Agenda
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • Public Works and Transportation Committee - 8:30 a.m.
  • Revenue, Records and Legislation Committee - 11:00 a.m.
  • Financial and Administrative Committee - 1:00 p.m.
  • Board of Health - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • Zoning Board of Appeals - 9:00 a.m. - Meeting Canceled
  • Winchester House Advisory Board - 4:00 p.m. - Agenda
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • Planning, Building and Zoning Committee - 8:30 a.m.
  • Law and Judicial Committee - 10:30 a.m.
  • Health and Community Services Committee - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • Public Works and Transportation Committee - 8:30 a.m.
  • Revenue, Records and Legislation Committee - 11:00 a.m.
  • Financial and Administrative Committee - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • Zoning Board of Appeals - 8:00 a.m.
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • Committee of the Whole - 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • Lake County Board - 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • Zoning Board of Appeals - 8:00 a.m.