Navigate Up
Sign In
 
Email this page Print Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Español
Skip navigation links
Word with Willard
Forms
News Releases
Brochures
Newsletters
Legal Notices
Video Library
Frequently Asked Questions
Google Translations are an approximation of the...
Lake County Clerk - Legal Notices

General Election Party Lottery - May 1, 2014
Dated: April 7, 2014

Notice of Committee Meetings

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • Zoning Board of Appeals - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • Zoning Board of Appeals - 9:00 a.m.
  • Winchester House Advisory Board - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, April 28, 2014
  • Liquor Control Commission - 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • Planning, Building and Zoning Committee - 8:30 a.m.
  • Law and Judicial Committee - 10:30 a.m.
  • Health and Community Services Committee - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • Public Works and Transportation Committee - 8:30 a.m.
  • Revenue, Records and Legislation Committee - 11:00 a.m.
  • Financial and Administrative Committee - 1:00 p.m.
  • Board of Health - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • Zoning Board of Appeals - 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • Planning, Building and Zoning Committee - 8:30 a.m.
  • Law and Judicial Committee - 10:30 a.m.
  • Health and Community Services Committee - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • Public Works and Transportation Committee - 8:30 a.m.
  • Revenue, Records and Legislation Committee - 11:00 a.m.
  • Financial and Administrative Committee - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • Zoning Board of Appeals - 8:00 a.m.
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • Committee of the Whole - 8:30 a.m.